Hover your mouse over your profile in the top right corner and select Watch History. Remove individual titles from your Watch History list by clicking on Remove button in the bottom right hand corner on the title you wish to delete.

Accordingly, how do you delete your watch history on Netflix?

How to clear your Netflix viewing history

  1. Open Netflix in the browser of your choice.
  2. Hover over your profile picture in the upper-right corner of the screen.
  3. Click Account.
  4. Click Viewing Activity under My Profile.
  5. Click the X next to a title to remove it from your viewing history.
  6. Click Remove Series?

Also Know, how do I kick someone off my Stan account? Delete a profile+ Hover your mouse over your profile in the top right corner and select Manage Account. On the left panel, select Profiles. Click the bin icon on the profile you wish to delete. Click Yes, delete to confirm that you want this profile to be removed.

Additionally, how do you watch previous episodes on Stan?

You can find your Watch History in the sidebar navigation on mobile phones and tablets. On Windows PC and Mac devices, you can view your Watch History by clicking on your profile icon, and then selecting Watch History.

Why does Stan keep stopping?

Buffering can occur for a wide variety of reasons, largely due to a slow or weak Internet connection. If you are experiencing buffering, bad video quality or connection error messages while streaming Stan, you may have a slow or unstable connection to the Internet.

Related Question Answers

What is error a19 on Stan?

The A19 error on your Windows 10 device can be resolved by clearing any cached data stored on your device. Please follow the steps below to clear this error: Refresh your login to Stan.

Is Stan available for Xbox One?

Stan is available on Microsoft Xbox One consoles. You can launch the Stan app once you install the app from the Xbox One Store. You need to have an active Australian Xbox Live account and be signed in to access Internet services such as Stan.

How do I delete my history on Apple TV?

On your Apple TV, go to Settings > Apps > TV. On your iPhone or iPad, go to Settings > TV. Then you can adjust these settings: Turn Up Next on or off: If you don't want to display the viewing history in the TV app on your device—past or future—turn off Up Next.

How many profiles can I have on Stan?

Can I watch Stan on more than one device at once? Depending on your Stan plan, you can watch on up to four screens or devices at once (on the $17 per month package). Stan's cheapest plan only lets you view on one screen at a time, while the mid-tier option gives you simultaneous streaming on three screens.

Can you turn off the are you still watching on Netflix?

While Netflix does not offer any options to disable the “are you still watching” prompts in the service's settings, it is possible to bypass them using browser extensions. Netflix Pause Removal for Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome handles Netflix's continue playing prompts.

How do you reset a Stan TV?

Restart the device+
  1. Unplug your device from power for at least 1 minute.
  2. Press the power button while the device is unplugged to discharge the device.
  3. Plug your device back in.
  4. Turn your device on with the power button.
  5. Launch and try to use the Stan app again.

Can you see Netflix history?

Finding your viewing history on Netflix is a simple affair. Visit Netflix.com, ensure you‘re logged in and then hover over your profile name. Select Your Account from the menu. Now, scroll down to the bottom and select Viewing Activity.

How do I prevent users on the same Netflix account from seeing my profile?

To prevent anyone seeing your account information or make changes to your Netflix account,
  1. Sign in to your accoun.
  2. Change your password.
  3. Don't ask for every one to login with the new password.
  4. Keep them sign in with the old password , they still on your account but can't make changes or see your account information.

How do I delete recently watched on Netflix 2019?

Open the Netflix app, click the menu icon in the top left and scroll to “Account”. Tap it. Scroll until you reach the “My Profile” section and then click on “Viewing activity”. Here you can remove any show you've ever watched by tapping the “X” next to a show's name.

Does Netflix keep a record of what you watch?

Netflix actually keeps an accessible record of everything you‘ve ever watched — yes, even going back to the very first title you streamed. All you need to do is log into Netflix, and go into “Your Account.” At the very bottom of the menu, you will find a prompt titled “Viewing Activity.”

How do I unhide my Netflix activity?

Click on the Account option. Under My Profile, select Viewing activity. On the My activity page, click on the icon next to the episode or title you wish to hide (if you are hiding an episode, you will be given the option to hide the entire series).

Where is my recently watched on Netflix?

All you have to do is head to your Netflix account, hit the avatar at the top right and click on ‘Account. ‘ Then, scroll down to the ‘My Profile' section and click on ‘Viewing activity. ‘ Behold, pages, upon pages, upon pages of shows you've watched.

What is Stan premium?

Stan. The Premium Plan allows you to stream Stan on up to four devices simultaneously in glorious 4K Ultra HD where available. We also give you the ability to download movies and TV shows to watch offline on up to five iOS/Android devices.

How much does Stan cost?

Stan is available in three different price packages: $10 per month, $14 per month, and $17 per month.

How much does Stan cost a month in Australia?

How much does Stan cost? Stan's streaming plans start at $10 per month for the Basic tier (one screen, standard definition). New subscribers also get a 30-day free trial, but it's worth noting that your card will automatically be debited once the 30 days is over.

Can you clear Netflix history?

Netflix keeps a history of your viewing activity. If there's something you‘d prefer to hide from the others in your household, however, the streaming service will now let you remove it. Log into your account and go to the activity page to find the new “X” button besides each title.

Can I reset my Netflix history?

“The answer is to go to your settings and remove your Netflix history,” said a spokesperson for Netflix. To do this, go to your Netflix profile and hover your curser over your name in the top right corner of the screen. This will give you a list of literally everything you've ever watched since you joined Netflix.

How do I clear my Netflix viewing history?

How to clear your Netflix viewing history
  1. Open Netflix in the browser of your choice.
  2. Hover over your profile picture in the upper-right corner of the screen.
  3. Click Account.
  4. Click Viewing Activity under My Profile.
  5. Click the X next to a title to remove it from your viewing history.
  6. Click Remove Series?